

CHINA TECHNOLOGY SOLAR POWER HOLDINGS LIMITED 中科光電控股有限公司^{*}

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock code: 8111)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board ("Board") of directors ("Directors") of China Technology Solar Power Holdings Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

CHIU Tung Ping (Chairman) YUEN Hing Lan HOU Hsiao Bing HU Xin TSE Man Kit Keith

Independent non-executive Directors

MA Xingqin MENG Xianglin DONG Guangwu

There are four Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

	Board Committee			
Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Corporate Governance Committee
TSE Man Kit Keith				С
CHIU Tung Ping				М
YUEN Hing Lan				М
HOU Hsiao Bing				М
HU Xin				М
MA Xingqin	С	С	С	
MENG Xianglin	М	М	М	
DONG Guangwu	М	М	М	

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 12 July 2019

* for identification purposes only